PUSSY Monster

He traced my tattoos with his tongue. I felt every inch of his tongue as he spelled out El BOOGIE. He kiss my pelvis, then my inner thigh. “Yes, eat that pussy” is all I could think. He wrapped his hands around my legs and went to work.

Licking my clit; up and down, fast and slow. It was so fucking wet but I couldn’t tell if it was me or him. He was having me for dinner. He stroked my shit with his two fingers, I got really turned on when he licked my juices off his index and middle fingers. I reached for his head and held on for my life. He didn’t stop, he wouldn’t stop until I came. I felt the build-up. I had this sudden urge to pee and soon his face was covered with white stuff. His freaky ass enjoyed every moment devouring every last drip of me.

He flipped me over, threw me down and pushed my ass up. I thought back shots was next but I was so wrong. He opened up my ass hole and inserted his tongue. There was nothing this man wouldn’t eat. I didn’t know whether to be turned on or disgusted. He took total control. This man licked and sucked everything that could fit in his mouth on my body. I was infatuated with his mouth; God sent. My stomach, my breast then my neck, his final target was my lips. I denied him. I threw on my clothes, thanked him for the good time and made my exit. If he did all that to me the first night who knows who else he’s did that to.

I was satisfied and that’s all that mattered. Whenever I wanted a wild, wet night I always knew to call the “Pussy Monster“.

Leave a Reply

