Wayne “Grizz” Johnson

Rapper Wayne “Grizz” Johnson was the first artist to be selected to be featured on my page artist interviews. He is an amazing upcoming artist from Columbus, Oh and here’s a little more about him.

I go by Grizz and I’m an aspiring hip hop artist from Columbus, Ohio. Some of my musical influences include Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Drake, Big Sean, and Fab. Most often when I sit down and write I think about what type of song I would want to hear for a certain situation, then put myself in that mindset to make the song. Majority of my music is about things that are happening or have happened in my life, the good, the bad, the in between. Music is powerful that’s why I love it, it can change your mood, and even your outlook on things. I’m releasing a project on June 11th entitled “Freeway Vibes” which will be on soundcloud and available for physical copies. Much more music on the way! 

Grizz’s music will be posted throughout the week on my page. Can’t wait? Follow these pages listed below!

Twitterr: @simplygrizz
Instagram: @simplygrizz
Soundcloud: @simplygrizz

Leave a Reply

